HoopIBL
HomeTop Players Free AgencyScores Standings Awards News FeedAdvertise HereSponsor Here
Infinite Range
7-3, HoopIBL - Amateur
Infinite Range Schedule Infinite Range Stats Infinite Range Roster Infinite Range Standings
 
HOOPIBL - AMATEUR
Season 46
*Team rankings at time of game
DateOpponentLocationHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Sun Jul 23
5:00 PM
(88) Infinite Range at Lottery Picks (63) See box score Gym Kyle Gray 31 Quinn Bechard 16 Quinn Bechard 6
Sun Jul 30
12:50 PM
(44) Infinite Range at No limit (48) See box score Gym Dewayne Gatti 16 Kyle Gray 11 Kyle Gray 3
Sun Aug 6
11:40 AM
(78) Infinite Range at Bad News (55) See box score Gym Kyle Gray 35 Kyle Gray 21 Shawn Garey 5
Sun Aug 13
1:35 PM
(58) Hawk Mindset Hoops at Infinite Range (74) See box score Gym Shawn Garey 14 James Wilson 7 Dylan Kemble 3
Sun Aug 27
1:30 PM
(69) RHOCKITS at 1 Infinite Range (60) See box score Gym Tristan Kemble 15 Tristan Kemble 5 Ron Atwal 4
Sun Sept 3
1:00 PM
(79) 2 STATKINGS at 1 Infinite Range (64) See box score Gym
Sun Sept 17
3:50 PM
(66) Infinite Range at 2 RHOCKITS (62) See box score Gym Tristan Kemble 20 Tristan Kemble 9 Tristan Kemble 3
Sun Sept 24
1:00 PM
(51) Bad News at Infinite Range (61) See box score Gym Damian Palmer 14 Damian Palmer 6 Ron Atwal 5
Sun Oct 1
3:00 PM
(68) Infinite Range at RHOCKITS (57) See box score Gym Dylan Kemble 23 Dewayne Gatti 12 Dewayne Gatti 5
Sun Oct 8
4:00 PM
(49) Green Camel B.C. at Infinite Range (53) See box score Gym Kyle Gray 20 Kyle Gray 13 Kyle Gray 4


 

League Info
League Rules
Payment Principles
Contact
Unsubscribe
Pay Online
 
 
HoopFigures
What Is HoopFigures?
What Does It Do?
Extensions
 
Copyright © 2024 HoopFigures, Inc. All rights reserved.  


show bar
                 hoopibl@gmail.com  http://www.facebook.com/hoopibl  http://twitter.com/hoop_ibl  http://www.youtube.com/user/theinlandbasketball  @HOOPIBL 
Share this page on Facebook Stay updated on rankings and more
show bar