HoopIBL
HomeTop Players Free AgencyScores Standings Awards News Feed
LPU
6-4, HoopIBL - All Star
LPU Schedule LPU Stats LPU Roster LPU Standings
 
HOOPIBL - ALL STAR
Season 42
*Team rankings at time of game
DateOpponentLocationHi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Sun Jun 12
12:50 PM
(45) Shooters at LPU (84) See box score Chino High School Austin Cook 28 Kofi Aboagye 7 Kofi Aboagye 3
Sun Jun 19
1:45 PM
(49) LPU at Green Camel B.C. (55) See box score Chino High School Kyler Villarreal 12 Austin Cook 5 Austin Cook 2
Sun Jun 26
2:05 PM
(89) LPU at GrandStand (84) See box score Chino High School Daniel Hernandez 18 Derrick L 7 Austin Cook 7
Sun Jul 3
2:00 PM
(86) T. W. O at LPU (83) See box score Chino High School Austin Cook 25 Kyler Villarreal 7 Kyler Villarreal 1
Sun Jul 10
6:35 PM
(63) Beast Tribe at LPU (54) See box score Chino High School Daniel Hernandez 15 Ethan Gulang 5 Ethan Gulang 4
Sun Jul 17
5:40 PM
(43) LPU at Versatile (46) See box score Chino High School Austin Cook 14 Austin Cook 9 Ethan Gulang 2
Sun Jul 24
4:45 PM
(85) LPU at Charge it 2 the game (48) See box score Chino High School Kyler Villarreal 14 Daniel Hernandez 6 Kyler Villarreal 2
Sun Jul 31
2:00 PM
(62) Shooters at LPU (68) See box score Chino High School Kyler Villarreal 15 Ethan Gulang 5 Ethan Gulang 3
Sun Aug 7
6:00 PM
(62) LPU at Beast Tribe (59) See box score Chino High School Kyler Villarreal 20 Kyler Villarreal 9 Albert Matute 4
Sun Aug 14
5:00 PM
(51) LPU at Green Camel B.C. (49) See box score Gym Adam Vasquez 13 Ethan Gulang 6 Ethan Gulang 3


 

League Info
League Rules
Payment Principles
Contact
Unsubscribe
 
 
HoopFigures
What Is HoopFigures?
What Does It Do?
Extensions
 
Copyright © 2022 HoopFigures, Inc. All rights reserved.  


show bar
                 hoopibl@gmail.com  http://www.facebook.com/hoopibl  http://twitter.com/hoop_ibl  http://www.youtube.com/user/theinlandbasketball  @HOOPIBL 
Share this page on Facebook Stay updated on rankings and more
show bar